These Edison Light Bulbs ST64 Large Glass Tear Drop by Deneve come in a pack of six 60 watt bulbs that have a brightness of 230 lumens. a life of 3000 hours (based on 3 hours a day) and have an energy cost of around $7.23 a year. The warm 2700 K light looks beautiful with a brass base E26, Squirrel Cage Filament lighting and is sure to add a vintage look to any chandelier, lamp, wall scone, pendant light, outdoor light and more. These are great to use in those DIY light fixtures I have seen made of pipes that are so cool looking and have a pretty price tag on them. I am looking forward to using these to add style to my light fixtures. These look really nice in your home, office or business.

I am pleased with the quality of these bulbs and do recommend them. You may purchase this 6-pack of 60 watt Edison Light Bulbs sold by Deneve for $12.50 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive mine at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GF9MRYQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (22)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Deneve

#EdisonLightBulbs #VintageModernWarmClearGlassTeardropBulb

#SquirrelCageFilamentLighting  #AntiqueStyleBulbs #ChandelierBulb 

#LightBulb #PendantLightBulb #DIY

 

