⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Bluetooth Headphones Wireless In-ear headset by Nkomax comes with KS Parkour Sports Earphones, USB Charging Cable, 3  Pairs Soft Ear Tips (Small, Medium, Large), User Manual, Black Zippered Carrying Pouch all inside a nice box which is perfect for storing or gifting. After reading the user manual  I opened the cap on the left earbud to use the USB connector and plugged in the USB charging cable to charge the earbuds. There was a blue indicator light that stayed on while charging which took approximately 1-1.5 hours then the light went off. I disconnected the USB cable, covered the earbud cap and then proceeded to pair the earbuds by Bluetooth with my devices.  I first paired the earbuds to my iPhone 5s using the multi-function button which is on the top of the right earbud to the device named KS Parkour which paired easily. Next I turned off Bluetooth on my iPhone and connected the earbuds to my Pixel which paired instantly displaying the same as above. I then reconnected them to my iPhone so they were paired to both at the same time which allowed me to use my tablet for listening to You Tube and my iPhone for emails, phone calls and more. I asked my husband to place a call to me while I was listening to music on my tablet and using my iPhone to read email and was notified of an incoming call and accepted it with one press of the multi-function button and my tablet paused the video when the call came through which was clear on both of our ends.

The multifunction button is easy to operate and controls the following operations:

-Turn On
-Turn Off
-Pair With Device
-Pause/Play
-Answer/End Call
-Receive Incoming Call 2 While On Call 1

-Redial Last Number

The other two small buttons on the right earbud controls the following features:

-Top Button – Volume+/Next Track
-Bottom Button –  Volume-/Previous Track

-Bottom Button When Pressed Simultaneously With The Multi-Function Button Select    Language – 4 Available – Chinese, English,  French And Spanish

The following is taken from the Amazon product description page:

Specification:

Bluetooth Version: V4.1
Bluetooth Transmission Frequency: 2.4GHz to 2.48GHz
Bluetooth Operating Range: Up to 33 feet (free space) 
Bluetooth Profiles: A2DP, AVRCP, HSP, HFP
Battery Capacity: 60mAh
Talking/Music Time: About 4 Hours
Standby Time: About 120 Hours
Charging Time: About 2 Hours
Output Power: 6mW+6mW
Working Environment: -10℃ to 50℃

The language was already set to English on my earbuds so it was not necessary for me to do this. Also in the user manual it states if it doesn’t pair apply code (provided in user manual) which wasn’t needed for my devices to pair. The sound is great with clear crisp treble, deep bass and the noise cancelling(DPS noise reduction technology) works well. I love the design which fits comfortably in my ear and stays in place without falling out. They are sweat-proof  with a sweat-resistant rating of IPX-5 to prevent sweat erosion which is perfect for running, working out at the gym and much more.

These are a great set of affordable Bluetooth earbuds with a high quality sound that also include an easy way to carry them with you in your gym bag, purse or backpack. Also makes a great gift for your child, husband, wife, grandchild for birthdays, holidays or special occasions. I have really enjoyed using these in-ear Bluetooth earbuds and do recommend them. You may purchase these Bluetooth Earbuds sold by Nkomax Co., Ltd for $14.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive mine for free but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B073WB83KS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (16)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotitfree #honestandunbiased #Nkomax

#BluetoothHeadphonesSportsWirelessEarbudsInEarHeadsets

#BluetoothEarbuds #NoiseCancelling #Sweatproof #KSParkour

#HeavyBass #AndroidAndAppleCompatible #NkomaxCoLtd

#BluetoothEarbudsWithCase

