⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Tape Dispenser Holder by Zitriom comes with 10 rolls of tape and is just what I was looking for to go on my desk. It is black, has a rubber weighted base to keep it from slipping and it is compatible with 1/2″ or 3/4″ wide tape up to 1,500″ long. The dispenser measures 5.5″ long, is 3″ high and 2.2″ wide and is priced very affordable. The ten rolls of tape that are included are acid free so they won’t yellow or cause discoloration over time. LIFETIME WARRANTY 100% guarantee refund policy. If it doesn’t fulfill your expectations simply return for a full refund. I am not sure how much tape is on each roll as it is not stated on the product box or Amazon product description page, but I did ask the question and I am hoping for a reply. Great quality tape dispenser that is very handy and helpful. You may purchase yours sold by ZITRIOM for $7.89 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01H22G1MY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (86)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Zitriom

#TapeDispenserOfficeDesktopHolderWithTenRollsOfTape

#OfficeSupplies #DeskTopTapeDispenser

