⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Amazing Camel Sport Water Bottle comes in the colors Rose (which I purchased). Blue and Purple. I love the wide mouth which allows me to place my frozen ice balls into it easily. It holds 30 ounces and is made of food grade polypropylene plastic, is non-toxic, shatter resistant, leak proof and BPA-free. Measures 9 inches high x 3.5 inches wide, easy to attach to my backpack if needed or fits into my cup holder in my vehicle to use while on-the-go. Non-slip base, sweat-free body and leak proof makes it suitable for the outdoors. Great for students at sports practice after school or summer camp. Take it along with you to the gym or use it at home during your workout or while your out and about to keep yourself hydrated. I place a straw inside my bottle which makes it easy to sip while in the car. Makes a great gift for your coworker or teammate.  Love the vibrant colors they offer. Very pleased with the quality of my Amazing Camel Water Bottle and do recommend it. You can purchase your Amazing Camel Sport Water Bottle sold by Tendoud Direct US for $13.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive mine for free but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B072V2KHZC/ref=twister_B072V3VTR9?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (81)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotitfree #honestandunbiased #AmazingCamel

#AmazingCamelSportWaterBottleLeakProof

#SportsBottle #WaterBottle #LeakProof

#TendoudDirectUS #Gym #Hiking #Camping #Sports

