⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Fidget Spinner Toy by Kitchen Supreme comes in a nice gift box, with a black zippered case, glow in the dark silicone band, instruction guide, two extra white caps and a five year warranty. Made of ABS plastic and hybrid ceramic 608 si3n4 central bearing, it is durable giving you a well balanced and quiet spin. The average spin time is up to 3 minutes, but the longest I have reached was 01:51.92 so far. The length of the spin is determined by the amount of force applied at the start of the spin, the material the spinner is made of and the type bearings. I do love it comes with the case, extra caps (because my husband has already lost one of his on a spinner he has) and the glow in the dark silicone band which may be placed around the spinner to watch it glow as it spins in the dark. Great to carry to school or the office and fits easily into your backpack, pocket or purse. These fidget spinners have been used by both adults and children as therapy tools for Autism, ADD, ADHD, nervous habits, boredom and much more. I am pleased with the quality and package deal you get with this fidget spinner and do recommend it. You may purchase the fidget spinner sold by Kitchen Supreme for $7.99 with Prime on Amazon. It is available in the colors white (which I purchased) or Black. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XYTN9Y6/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&th=1

PicCollage (80)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount  #honestandunbiased #KitchenSupreme

#FidgetSpinnerToyEDCHandSpinners #FidgetSpinner

#FidgetSpinnerWithExtraSetOfCapsAndCase #FidgetSpinnerCaps

#FidgetSpinnerWithCase #Autism #ADD #ADHD

