⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Shower Handle Bar measures 11.5″ long and comes with instructions on how to mount it and use it properly. On the handle there are two latches that open and close which secures and removes the suction cups to and from the surface you attach it to.

This following is taken from the instruction guide that was enclosed with the product: To apply: With the latches up position the handle where you wish to place it on the tub or shower wall, apply pressure to the handle while flipping the latches down. Be sure to attach to smooth , dry non porous surfaces only. If installed on tile, the tile must be a 4″ x 4″ or greater. Do not install on tile grout lines. The handle bath bar is to be used as a balance assist only. Not intended for body weight leverage – body weight is not to be applied to the product. If device is required to bear any body weight or is used for leverage, it is recommended that a permanently mounted grab bar be installed. Check attachment before each use and reattach if loose.

It was easy to install and it really helps me when I am getting into and out of the tub by allowing me to place my hand on the handle instead of the tile wall to help me feel much more secure. May be removed and small enough to carry with you when you travel which is nice also.  Comes with a LIFETIME WARRANTY 100% guarantee refund policy. If it doesn’t fulfill your expectations simply return it for a full refund. At the time I purchased this product it was selling as a pack of one for $7.98 but the listing is now for a pack of two sold by ZITRIOM for $8.99 with Prime on Amazon. I am very pleased with the quality of the helpful shower handle bar which gives me a feeling of security to help me keep my balance. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which is a two pack which may be purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0727TWSVL/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (77)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview  #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #ORGALIF

#ShowerHandleBarOfferssafeGripWithStrongSuctionCupForSafetyGrab

#ZITRIOM #ShowerHandleBar #Elderly #SafetyGrabBarForBathroom

