⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is a nice little set by Popkimom which includes a Baby Mosquito Net which can be used on a stroller or portable playpen. It also includes a breastfeeding scarf which is also a car seat cover, drawstring bag for the car seat cover and a plastic bag with slider close for storing the mosquito net in.  Lightweight, neutral color and breathable makes it the perfect gift for my niece who just had her sweet baby recently. My sister had asked me to look for a mosquito net for her and I was excited to have found this nice package deal by Popkimom that includes the car seat cover which may also be used as a breastfeeding privacy scarf. Perfect items to have since they do spend quite a bit of time camping and outdoors. You may purchase this 2 in 1 package for $13.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this item for free but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01JWNJZQ0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (76)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotitfree #honestandunbiased #Popkimom

#BabyMosquitoNetAndCarSeatCanopyNetting

#MosquitoNet #CarSeatCover #BreastFeedingCover

 

 

