⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The CSX P315A Pocket Pedometer Step Counter for Walking is a great little tool I wanted to try and see if it would help encourage me to improve my health. Pocket pedometer comes with a neck lanyard, CR-2032 battery installed, eBook and instruction guide. Pretty easy to setup and records steps, distance (miles or km), calories burned, average speed and activity time. It will auto reset at midnight and keeps all data stored into a 7 day memory. Has an easy to use pause feature for when you sit or drive and you may wear it around your neck with the included neck lanyard or carry in your pocket. The clock may be set with 12/24 hour display format and the step counter is 15 step buffer which counting starts after 15 steps and continues 16, 17, 18 etc. Small measuring 2.7 x 1.3 x 0.4 inches and weighs 0.56 ounce. Very pleased with this new little tool which I am hoping to use to improve my health by becoming more active and losing some weight. You may purchased this Pocket Pedometer sold by Competitive Sport Extreme for $12.45 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06Y5J2NHQ/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_9605

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #CompetitiveSportXtreme

#CSXPocketPedometerStepCounterForWalking #Pedometer

#StepCounter #CaloriesBurned #GetHealthy

 

 

