⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Resistance Bands Set by Master of Muscle is an eleven piece set which includes 5 resistance bands, 1 door anchor, 2 ankle straps, 2 handles, a carrying case, exercise guide and also an Ebook which comes by email. The shred bands are made of high quality premium natural latex and are double layered to provide maximum resistance. Great quality set to have to exercise at home when you can’t go to the gym and compact so you can pack and bring with you while traveling. Use one or combine them to get the total resistance you are looking to achieve. Love this set which allows me to exercise at home at my own pace. You may purchase this set for $18.97 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B011KWUPVA/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1#Ask

PicCollage (72)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #MasterOfMuscle

#ResistanceBandsElevenPieceSet #ExerciseAtHome

#BuildLeanMuscle #BurnBodyFat

