⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Great little 2 in 1 cleaning brush by OrliverHL that measures approximately 7 inches long, has a handle for hanging and comes apart to give you a dust shovel. This is great for cleaning my computer keyboard, window grooves, air conditioner and so much more. Also good for those hard to reach places in your vehicle. My husband and I use this neat little cleaning brush so much that I have purchased another one. It comes in the colors Black (which I purchased) and Blue (which I just ordered).You may purchase this multifunctional cleaning brush for $2.01 with Free shipping (not eligible for Prime) on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I am pleased with the product and do recommend it. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XWZTQ4W/ref=twister_B06XWDRLTH?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (3)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #OrliverHL

#OrliverHLTwoInOnePolishedWindowTrackCleaningBrushKeyboard

#CleaningBrush #WindowTrackCleaningBrush #CleaningBrushWithDustShovel

#KeyboardCleaningBrush #MultifunctionalCleaningBrush

