⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Love You More Linen Pillow Cover (pillow insert not included) measures 44cm x 44cm, is lined, well stitched and has a zippered closure. Printed on one side only it makes a cute decorative pillow for your sofa, chair or bed. The neutral colors will match easily with almost any décor and the wording is adorable. When I saw this pillow cover I wanted to get it because the words “Love You More” are words the grandchildren, my daughter and myself always tell each other daily and we see who can say it first. We have been doing this for years and my son even bought a wooden pallet sign with those words for the grandchildren which hangs in their home. What a cute gift this would make for your child, grandchild or that special someone in your life. Super cute pillow cover sold by TraveT which I would definitely purchase again and do recommend. I have to purchase a size 17 x 17 inch pillow insert for my cover because the pillow I have is not wide enough. You may purchase this pillow cover for $8.59 with free shipping (not eligible for Prime) on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N2JLH3D/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (65)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #TraveT

#TraveTLoveYouMoreLinenPillowCover  #Gift

#ThrowPillowCover #DecorativePillowCover #LoveYouMore

 

