⭐️⭐️⭐️The Onemaker Love You More Pillow Cover is printed on one side with the words “LOVE YOU MORE” in white letters on a black background except for the letter O is represented with an aqua colored heart. The cover on the back is plain white and the material is a soft satin fabric.  It measures 12 x 20 inches which will fit a travel pillow, has a zippered closing but the material inside by the zipper is not stitched but raveled and if not careful will catch in the zipper. I bought this pillow cover because the grandchildren, my daughter and I  always sees who can be the first to tell or text each other “I Love You More” at midnight each day. It’s something we have been doing for several years now and when I saw this pillow cover I knew I wanted to purchase it for them. Adorable print and if you have a travel pillow around just zip it in and it makes a cute decorative pillow for your sofa, chair or use it to display. I will have to try and hand stitch the inside to try and prevent it from raveling more.  You may purchase this pillow sold by GG stars for $1.30 with Free Shipping (not eligible for Prime) on Amazon. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019DFDTOQ/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (58)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#honestandunbiased #GGstars #Onemaker #LoveYouMore

#OnemakerLoveYouMoreWhiteWithAqwuaHeartsOnBlackPillowCover

#PillowCover #TravelPillowCover

