⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The KONA French Press Coffee Maker by Idylc Homes is a 34 ounces coffee pot that comes with a coffee scoop, instruction manual and included instructions on how to register and receive another stainless steel filter screen for free. Well made french press with a stylish insulated outer shell and easy to grip handle, stainless steel filter, screen,  plunger, BPS / BPA FREE lid and carafe made of thick thermal shock resistant borosilicate glass that guarantees you the best tasting pot of coffee you will definitely want more of. I grind my fresh coffee beans, add my ground coffee to the pot, add boiling water, wait 5 minutes and press the rubber handle on the  plunger down. Absolutely no coffee grounds in my cup of coffee and a french press is the only way we make our coffee at home. This would make a wonderful housewarming or shower gift that I am sure the recipient will love. Easy care instructions –  hand wash or dishwasher safe. Very pleased with the quality and performance of the french press and do recommend it.  You may purchase this  8 cup Kona French Press Coffee Maker for $18.97 with Prime on Amazon which is a great price. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00FMJDJ5C/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (59)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #IdylcHomes

#KONAFrenchPressCoffeeMakerEightCup #FrenchPress

#CoffeeFrenchPress #GreatCupOfCoffee

#WeddingShowerGift #HouseWarmingGift

