⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The ArtNaturals natural Lip Balm Beeswax Chapstick comes in a pack of six tubes with assorted tropical flavors. They smell amazing and contain natural beeswax, vitamin E, aloe vera leaf extract, jojoba, caster, coconut and sunflower seed oils to moisturize and protect your lips. Keep dry lips away with this six lip balms – Island Coconut, Passion Pitaya, Mango Papaya, Hibiscus Blossom, Grapefruit Tropic and Eucalyptus Mint. Seems like when the grandchildren come for a visit during the winter months we go through chapstick fast with the cold weather and now I will be better prepared. You may purchase this set of ArtNaturals Lip Balm sold by SARAH KAHN for $15.00 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01I0I0DY6/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_9083

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #ArtNaturals

#ArtNaturalsNaturalLipBalmBeeswax #Chapstick

#CrackedLips #DryLips #AssortedFlavors #LipBalm

#SARAHKAHN

