⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Reusable and Washable Bamboo Nursing Breast Pads by Roo Threads come in a pack of ten in a little white mesh drawstring bag. They have four layers which include a waterproof PUL, two layers of microfiber and then the bamboo terrycloth. Included is also an adorable zoo themed unisex bandana bib for your little one. I purchased these for a friend who breast feeds and she is very pleased with the quality of them and the money she has saved compared to buying disposable ones. The company offers a 100% money back Satisfaction Guarantee if you are not happy with them. Great gift for a baby shower or pick one up to place in the donation box at your church if they have one like several ones do around where I live. You may purchase these reusable bamboo nursing breast pads sold by Provident Standard for $14.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01H4BIINS/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (54)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #RooThreads

#RooThreadsReuasableAndWashableBambooNursingBreastPads

#NursingBreastPads #BreastFeeding #BabyShowerGift

