⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Compression Socks by Treat My Feet are 15-20 mmHg and come in the colors Purple (which I purchased) and Black-Grey. They have sizes small, medium, large and XL (which I purchased). Made with 85% Nylon and 15% Spandex these knee-high compression socks are great to reduce swelling in my ankles and relieve pain in my calves, leg and feet. The graduated compression support goes from the ball on my feet, around my feet and up through my calves to keep my legs from feeling fatigued and the swelling reduced. Excellent to improve blood circulation and comfortable to wear while working, sleeping or traveling. Easy care instructions – just wash by hand with mild soap and let air dry. Compression socks are great for Athletes to help prevent skin splints. Also prevents worsening of many medical conditions such as swelling legs and feet, varicose veins, plantar fasciitis and more. There is a sizing chart listed on the Amazon product page you can check to order the correct size you need.  I wear compression socks at least 3-5 days a week and they have helped reduce the pain and swelling in my ankles, feet and legs. Very pleased with the quality and performance of these cute purple compression socks by Treat My Feet and do recommend them.  You may purchase these compression knee-highs sold by Distinguished Excellence for $24.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01J0EIM24/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&th=1

PicCollage (56)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #TreatMyFeet

#CompressionSocksForMenAndWomen #Athletes

#CompressionSocks #PlantarFasciitis #VaricoseVeins

#Nurses #Travel #Gym

 

