⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Comfort Cloud OPDX Coccyx Hybrid Gel Seat Cushion has a cooling gel layer on the top, comes with a black zippered cover and an extra cyan velboa cover which both have non-slip gel grips on the bottom to prevent the cushion from sliding. Extra thick therapeutic grade memory foam that resists flattening over time with breathable mesh cover with handle to provide relief from lower back pain, sciatica pain as well as hip and tailbone relief. This orthopedic seat cushion works well in a desk chair, wheel chair, seat of your vehicle or use when going to a sports stadium in the bleachers. This seat cushion is quite a bit thicker than the other one I have and is much more comfortable to relieve pain in my tailbone, lower back and hip area. Great for those long car rides, plane trips, your desk chair for those long days at work or if you have a loved one that uses a wheelchair to bring them some comfort. Great quality and very durable seat cushion that has brought me much pain relief and I do recommend it. You may purchase this Coccyx cooling gel seat cushion sold by Comfort Cloud Orthopedics for $36.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018NAR7PY/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_8983

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #ComfortCloud

#ComfortCloudOPDXCoccyxHybridGelMemoryFoamSeatCushion

#ComfortCloudOrthopedics #TailboneRelief #DeskChairCushion

#WheelChairCushion

 

 

