⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Lumbar Support Pillow by NICELY HOME is 100% Memory Foam Cushion that comes with 2 covers and is great to help ease your lower back pain. The cover that comes on the pillow is made of breathable 3D mesh the other a soft velvet, both machine washable and have adjustable straps that may be attached to your desk chair or car seat. I did air mine out for a few days due to the smell which I have come across with other memory foam pillows in the past. Great to use at home, in your car, while traveling or at the office to give your back the support it needs. This does work nice in my recliner at home to help with my back pain. You may purchase this memory foam lumbar support pillow sold by NICELY HOME for $16.99 on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N9JCOOX/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (52)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #NICELYHOME

#LumbarSupportPillowMemoryFoamCushion

#LumbarSupportPillow #MemoryFoam #LowerBackPain

 

 

