⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Mottop Fidget Hand Spinner is made of mostly of ABS plastic and has 6 glass beads that you can roll around with your fingers to help relieve your stress which is the thing I like about it. It does state the average spin time is 3-5 minutes but the longest spin time I have gotten so far was 02:15:51. There is a small noise while spinning but the spin is well balanced and easy to rest on your finger while it spins due to the indention in the cap that helps it rest. The spelling of the seller (Mouttop) and the name before the item (Mottop) is different but I have listed it as shown on the Amazon page.  Different type spinner that I have seen before and happy to add this one to my collection. You may purchase this fidget spinner with glass beads sold by Mouttop for $9.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B072BXBG8M/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (45)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased  #Mottop

#MottopFidgetSpinnerWithSixGlassBeads #Mouttop

#FidgetSpinner #GlassBeads #Mouttop

