⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The EazY Kid’s ToY Wooden Puzzle board measures 11.8 x 11.8 inches and has the 26 letters of the alphabet in a variety of colors. This is a great toy recommended for ages 3 years and up which not only helps with your child’s motor skills but is also great to help teach them how to spell some of their early sight words. This easy-to-grasp puzzle is certified according to E71 1/2/3  (description on Amazon states E71 1/2/3 but when I searched it came up EN71 1/2/3). This gives you certainty that the pieces are big enough for 1 to 2 year olds, shape puzzle has a reduced flammability, and evaporation of chemicals from color is within EU regulation. Great learning toy for the grandchildren. You may purchase this ABC Wooden Puzzle sold by EasY Magnifier for $14.59 with Prime on Amazon. I did not remove the outer plastic on the puzzle and remove the wooden letters because I didn’t want the letters to become misplaced and I am giving this as a gift to my grandchild. The picture on Amazon does show plain wood under the letters on the puzzle. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071SKH324/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (40)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview  #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #EasYKidsToY

#EasYKidsToYWoodenPegPuzzleWithColorfulLetterOfTheAlphabet

#Educational #WoodenPuzzle #MotorSkills #EarlySightWords

 

 

