⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The JASTEK Multi Charging Cables is very colorful and includes two Micro USB cables, one 8 Pin connector, one  Mini USC and one Type C ports for easing charging of your electronic devices. The cable which is charge only, no sync data measures 15cm and is so handy to use instead of carrying around multiple charging cables with you. It works great to charge my Kindle, iPhone 5s, Pixel C, my husband’s Android smartphone, Bluetooth speaker and much more. Great for your car while on-the-go, at the office or at home. Compact and convenient when traveling or for your children so they don’t have so many charging cables to keep up with. Very pleased with this handy little universal multi charging cable and do recommend it. This multi charging cable by JASTEK comes with a one year warranty and may be purchased for $8.59 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/JASTEK-Charging-Cables-Connector-Devices/dp/B016P32K62/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1498514295&sr=8-6&keywords=jastek

PicCollage (30)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #JASTEK

#JASTEKMultiChargingCables #Apple #Android

#MicroUSB #LightningCable #MiniUSB #USBTypeC

