⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Diaper Bag by Kidthingz comes with a detachable shoulder strap or may be carried by the two handles. The bag itself has a large interior with two elastic gathered pockets inside, two stroller straps, two large pockets on the front, a reinforced bottom and a large pocket on the back. You also get a compact diaper changing pad that has two zippered pockets inside and one on the outside which has a carrying strap attached to it. Nice to be able to fold the changing pad up and store it away until next diaper change. They also include a insulated baby bottle holder with waterproof lining which  may be also used to pack snacks for your baby or toddler. You also get a bonus eBook to download which gives you tips on how to deal with stress with as a parent with a busy life. Makes a great baby shower gift that comes with a few extras. The bag is a smaller size (15 x 5 x 14 inches) compared to the one I had when my children were babies, but I do have a habit of overfilling my purse which makes it too heavy to carry at times. You may purchase this diaper bag set sold by Smarthingz for $37.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive  this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MT3N669/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (29)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Kidthingz

#DiaperBagWithDiaperChangePadAndInsulatedBabyBottleHolder

#Smarthingz #DiaperBag #BabyShowerGift

