⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Okay so I purchased another coffee mug to add to my daughter’s mug collection and I have to admit I did chuckle when I saw it. This 15 oz. Novelty Coffee Mug – You’re Awesome Keep That Shit Up – by Ugly Mugz  is one she definitely would love to drink her morning coffee in. It has a scratch resistant print (images are kiln fired at up to 1380 degrees Fahrenheit) on both sides of the mug, is white ceramic and is microwave and dishwasher safe. My daughter is Awesome and I always tell her she is a Supermom when it comes to providing for my wonderful grandchildren. This is another way of telling her how Awesome of a job she is doing in a humorous way. Makes a great gag gift to complement some you know with this funny little mug sold by Gypsy’s Cart. You may purchase this mug for $10.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07124XCHZ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (26)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount  #honestandunbiased #UglyMugz

#NoveltyCoffeMugYoureAwesomeKeepThatShitUp

#GypsysCart #GagGift #CoworkerGift #MugCollection

