⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Metal Fidget Spinner Toy by Frest is a different style spinner that I did not yet have in my little spinner collection and wanted to give it a try. It comes in a nice wooden box that is padded and perfect for carrying it, made of aluminum alloy with steel ball bearings,  is lightweight and has a well balanced spin. The average spin time is 1 -3 minutes and my best spin time was 1 minute and 42 seconds. The length of the spin time is determined by the amount of force applied to the spinner at the start of the spin, the material the spinner is made of and the type of bearings. This spinner comes in the colors Rose Gold (which I purchased), Black, Blue, Gold and Silver. Neat little fidget toy to relieve boredom, stress and has been used as a therapy tool by some adults and children with Autism, ADD, ADHD, PTSD, OCD and more. This spin is very quiet which is a plus for me and the style of this tri fidget spinner is unique which is a nice add to our collection. Very popular item with the grandchildren, my husband and myself. You may purchase this metal fidget spinner sold by Frest for $13.73 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071SC6WD6/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_8276

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Frest

#MetalFidgetSpinnerToyTriHandSpinner #TriFidgetSpinner

#Autism #ADD #PTSD #OCD #FidgetSpinner #MetalFidgetSpinner

