⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Pumice Stone for Foot Callus by Sage Worldwide works great to smooth out dry cracked skin and remove calluses from my husbands feet. They offer it in two sizes – Round (3.75″ Long, 2.5″ Wide and 1.75″ Tall) Rectangular (2.75″ Long, 2.2″ Wide and 1″ Tall). I purchased the round one which fits well in his hands and has a little rope through the top that he can hang it up with once finished using it. It has held up very well compared to the last one I had purchased for him which seemed to crumble away fairly fast in my opinion. For best result soak your feet for 5 minutes and wet down the stone. The company does offer a 100% Money Back Guarantee with no questions asked. You may purchased this pumice stone sold by Vertical Vitality LLC for $5.97 with prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N2R0K4Y/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&th=1

PicCollage (23)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount  #honestandunbiased #SageWorldwide 

#PumiceStoneForFootCallus #VerticalVitalityLLC

#PumiceStone #ExfoliationForHandsSolesAndToes

 

