⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Lockwood iPhone SE/5s Folio Wallet Case With Card Holder comes in the colors Vintage Brown (which I purchased) and Black. It is made of PU leather, has a strong magnetic closure to keep your cards secure and will hold the cover to the back while using your phone to talk or text. Great to use while traveling to hold a couple of credit or debit cards and paper money. Stylish little phone case that is lightweight and ultra slim and keeps my phone secure. This case will fit 4.0 inch screen iPhone SE, 5s and 5 models. It wraps around the whole phone and has cuts for the camera lens and Apple Logo display. Happy with phone case and was in need of a new one since mine broke a couple of days ago. You may purchase this case sold by HIBInc. for $16.99 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01L7TKQSS/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (22)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Lockwood

#LockwoodiPhoneSEFiveSFolioWalletCase

#iPhoneCase #iPhoneWalletCase #HIBInc

 

