⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Nobu Customs Aluminum Metal Tri Fidget Spinner is smaller in size than some of the other spinners I have tried, fits very comfortably in my hand and is easier for the grandchildren to spin because of it’s size. Love the color and how smooth and well balanced it spins. Great  long spin times (average spin time 2-5+ minutes) and it comes in a round metal tin lined with foam and has a see thru plastic window on it. They do also offer it in the colors Black, Red and Silver. My first spin was 03:44.01 long which I was pleased with. The length of spin time is determined by the amount of force applied to the spinner at the start of the spin, the material the spinner is made from and the type bearings. Small enough to fit in your pocket, backpack or purse and carry to school or the office with you. Fun toy to relieve some stress in your life, help you focus and rid yourself of some nervous annoying habits you may have. Cool little spinner I am happy to add to my collection. These are very popular with my grandchildren, their friends and even my husband and myself love them. You can purchase this spinner for $24.99 with Prime on Amazon now. These make a great gift for birthdays or special occasions. These fidget spinners are used as a therapy tool by some adults and children with Autism. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XW3NYVM/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (13)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #NobuCustoms

#NobuCustomsAluminumMetalTriFidgetSpinner

#FidgetSpinner #StressRelief #Autism

