⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Floapa Girls Knee High Animal Socks are made of 80% cotton, 15% spandex and 5% elastic, are 40-42CM in length and come in a variety of 10 color options. These adorable well made socks are for kids ages 3-12 years in age and may be worn over the knee to the thigh. I ordered the color option Grey – Whiskered which is a cat with the colors Grey, Yellow, Light Blue, Black and Psink. Some of the other colors they offer come in Black, Red, Purple, Green, Brown (Auburn) with cool patterns. These are perfect for my granddaughter and would make cute gifts for your children or grandchildren as well. Let’s hope she can keep up with them because I am always finding an odd sock laying around that missed the first wash load and matching socks was never my favorite thing to do when my children were little. At least these are easier to match than plain white socks. These are durable socks and oh so cute which will keep her comfy and warm. You can purchase these cute knee high animal sock sold by Greatest Buys for $14.95 with Prime on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0713Z4NGP/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

PicCollage (5)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #FLOAPA

#FloapaAnimalSocksCoolFunkyOverTheKneeSocks

#KidsSocks #OverTheKneeSocksForKids #GreatestBuys

 

 

