⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I was looking for a shoulder bag I could use daily that was roomy and had several pockets. I was happy when I found the Zbeibei Women’s Nylon Shoulder Bag which measures 11″ x 8.27″ x 3.94″ (L x H x W) and comes in the colors Dark Beige (which I purchased), Black, Watermelon Red and Royal Blue. It is made of high quality water-resistant nylon, easy to carry, has an adjustable shoulder strap and perfect for everyday use. With a top zipper for the main compartment which also includes a small zippered pocket inside, four front zippered pockets, one zippered pocket on the back and two side slip pockets, I have plenty of storage room. This would also be great for travel and can be used as a crossbody messenger bag. Great little simple yet stylish handbag that is both practical and affordable. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017YHY4RQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Zbeibei womens nylon shoulder bag dark beige

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Zbeibei

#ZbeibeiWomensNylonShoulderBag

#ShoulderBag #CrossbodyBag #MessengerBag

 

 

