⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️My older sister use to make the prettiest candles and donate them to the church to sell at the Cajun Festival they held each year. I saw these candle wicks by VivaQuality which are 100% Natural Cotton Core Candle Wicks with Tabs. They come in a pack of 150 pieces, are 6 inches, Low Smoke Wicks and Pre-Waxed for Candle Making. Simply add hot glue or wax to the 0.51″ tab to attach at the bottom before filling wax into the mold. Works with any kind of wax (soy, paraffin, beeswax, palm wax, melted butter etc.) and can be used in all types of candle systems. Another family member started making candles and I wanted to pick these up to try to make a few myself. I gave her a few to try,  they work really great and I can’t wait to make a few candles myself. It does state that excessive dye and scent may affect the burning effectiveness but she added essential oils to hers and had no problem whatsoever when using beeswax to make her candles. Great buy on this value pack which sells for $8.99 on Amazon. I did receive  this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.
I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:
VivaQuality Candle wicks 150 value pack
