⭐️⭐️This Small 7 Day Travel Pill Box – Prescription & Medication Pill Organizer with case by Stuff Seniors Need is a great way to carry your medications and supplements while traveling. It comes in a note book looking type case which has a sheet of paper in top pocket which you can list your personal information on one side and on the other side your list of medications may be listed. In the bottom folder there is a 7 day pill organizer which has the day of the week and four compartments labeled Morn, Noon, Eve and Bed. Each day may be removed to carry individually in your purse or backpack if you do not want to carry the whole case with you. I use similar pill organizers to make up my medications and supplements for two or three weeks at a time which comes in so handy. Not only do you have your medications organized but it also helps you to remember if you have taken them or not. With so many I take daily, this is the only way I know for sure if I have taken mine which is very important. This one would also be great when traveling because it’s convenient to pack and carry. I do love the concept of this product but I when I removed it from the plastic it was stored in there was a strong smell I didn’t care for. I set the product out for five days hoping it would air out and the smell go away but the smell of plastic, glue or the fabric the case is made of still holds a strong unpleasant odor to me. My suggestion would be to possibly make the case of a different type of material which may raise the cost of the product but I can not use this product because of the odor. I did give it two stars because of the design. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0193UCV4U/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

stuff seniors need pill case

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased

#SmallSevenDayTravelPillOrganizerPillBoxWithCase

 

