⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Cool Gel memory Foam Seat Cushion with Outdoor Cover and Lumbar Support Pillow by U-Are makes the Ultimate Comfort Set which Relieves Back Pain, Tail Bone Pain and More. My desk chair was starting to become uncomfortable in the seat area where the padding was in bad need of replacement. My uncle had offered me the desk chair three years ago when he bought him a new one and I am not sure how long he had it before sending it my way. I was happy when I received this nice set by U-Are which includes the lumbar support cushion(which is 100% orthopedic memory foam support) with a breathable mesh middle and strap to secure it to a chair, a seat cushion(which is also 100% orthopedic memory foam support) with gel top, slip resistant and has a carry handle. The set also includes a free rainproof outdoor cover for the seat cushion which allows you to use it at sporting events for comfort. The ultimate set comes in a nice zippered bag which can be used for storage or makes it perfect to gift. The seat cushion has relieved me of so much pain in my back, hips and tailbone and is very comfortable. My desk chair has a built in lumbar support and so does my car so my husband uses the lumbar cushion in his truck which helps his posture to relieve back pain. I could have used the set in my desk chair but it has a built-in lumbar support in my desk chair which is still in great shape. My vehicle has an adjustable lumbar support so I knew it would be helpful in my husbands truck. The free rainproof cover is also a big plus although it took me a little while to fit the seat cushion into it and zip it closed. This is really a great set and I am very pleased with the quality and comfort of my seat cushion as well as the pain it has helped relieve me of. Perfect for at home, office or on the go. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KL6HEL0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

UAre set cooling gel memory foam seat cushion and lumbar support pillow

#amazonproduct #amazonreview  #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #UAre

#SetCoolGelMemoryFoamSeatCushionWithOutdoorCoverAndLumbarSupportPillow

#LumbarSupportPillow #CoolGelMemoryFoamSeatCushion

#OfficeChair #CarSeat #MemoryFoamSeatCushion

 

 

 

