⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Lifebuds 7s Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Mic by My smart life Products are HD Stereo Earphones with Noise Canceling, IPX7 Waterproof Earbuds that have an amazing Premium Bass and Clear Crisp Treble sound. They pair easily with my iPhone, Pixcel C and my husbands Samsung Galaxy S3. You get the My smart life Products Bluetooth earbuds, two extra pairs of silicone ear tips in different sizes, a pair of memory foam ear tips (that I love), USB charging cable, user manual, 12 month warranty (extended for an extra six months when you register on their website) and a nice black rectangular shaped hard zippered case with the company LOGO on it to store your earbuds, USB cable and ear tips in when not in use. The earbuds have soft flexible ear hooks that fit comfortably over your ears which is the style I prefer in earbuds. Easy to charge which took about one hour and the LED indicator light was red while charging and turned blue once fully charged. The LED indicator light will flash red and blue while in pairing mode then once paired will flash blue every few seconds. The multifunction button is easy to use to turn power on/off, pause/play, answer/end call and pair with device. There is also a volume up/next track button and a volume down/previous track button. I love the multi-pairing feature these Lifebuds 7s Bluetooth earbuds have. They paired easily with my iPhone and my Pixcel C. Great for hands free calling, listening to music (which I love to do), watching movies, working on your computer (if your computer is Bluetooth compatible), walking, working out and more. Love the quality and amazing sound I get from these Bluetooth earbuds and I do recommend them. Specifications: Bluetooth version: V4.1+EDR CSR8635 chipset – Support Profiles: HFP,HSP, AVRCP and A2DP – Frequency Range: 2.4-2.483GHz – Operation Range: 10 meters – Talk Time: about 6 hours – Standby Time: about 240 hours – Charging Time: about 1.5 hours – Size: 40*24*32*mm – Built-in Rechargeable 100 mAh Lithium-ion Polymer Battery. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071YPMTTX/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Lifebuds 7S My Smart Life products

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #MysmartlifeProducts

#WirelessBluetoothHeadphonesMicPremiumBassHDStereoEarphones

#BluetoothEarbuds #WirelessBluetoothearphones #Lifebuds7s

 

 

 

 

 

 

