⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️DRIFTOFF Natural Sleep Aid by Zhou Nutrition is a great dietary supplement that contains Valerian Extract (root), GABA, Tryptophan, Chamomile Extract (whole plant), Passion Flower Extract (whole plant), Lemon Balm Extract (whole plant), Hops Extract (flower) and Melatonin. The serving size is 2 capsules which should be taken 20-30 minutes before bedtime with an 8 ounce glass of water or as suggested by your physician. The bottle contains 60 capsules which is a 30 day supply if taken daily. I have trouble falling asleep due to insomnia and anxiety and although I have prescribed medication to help me sleep I do not take it every night because you can become dependent on it which I do not want to be. I have tried regular melatonin over the counter and have found it to help some, so when I saw this supplement I wanted to give it a try. I did take two as recommended and it did help me get to sleep and I did not wake feeling drowsy as I sometimes do with my prescribed medication. I do not use this every night but feel so much more comfortable using it for those nights I really need my rest to help me get through the next day without all the regular fatigue I have. Pleased with this product and have added it to my list of dietary supplement I use. Please ask your doctor before taking any OTC medications to be sure it is okay to take with any medications you currently take or is safe for you to take with any of your current health conditions you may have. I do recommend you try this natural sleep aid if you have trouble getting to sleep at night. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015QGJ98G/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

driftoff

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #ZhouNutrition

#DRIFTOFFNaturalSleepAidWithValerianRootAndMelatonin

#NaturalSleepAid #DietarySupplement

 

 

