⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The WINTEKD 2017 Fidget Hand Metal Spinner Toy has premium steel ball bearing and is made of Aluminum alloy material. They offer it in the colors Black, Blue, Gold (which I purchased), Pink and Silver. It measures 3.0 inches in diameter, is 0.28 inches thick and weighs 0.17lb. The bearings are a oil free type and if a lubricant is applied it will make the bearings produce resistant. The spin time which is determined by the amount of force applied to the spinner at the start of the spin, the quality of the bearings and the material of the spinner. The average spin time for this spinner is from 1-5 minutes. The spin on this one is smooth, balanced and very quiet (except in the video of it spinning on the piece of the wood which was causing it to make the noise).  I love the way the light reflects on the metal which makes it look like the spinner has lights at angles. Great tool to help reduce anxiety in both adults and children and is recommended for people who have Autism, ADD or ADHD. The grandchildren love these fidget spinners and so do my husband and I. Small enough to fit in your pocket purse or backpack so you can carry it wherever you go. I am very pleased with the quality and performance of this spinner by WINTEKD which comes in a tin case with the company name and foam to hold the spinner in place.The tin case also has a clear plastic see-thru window on it. The longest spin time I could get was 3 minutes and 18 seconds but I am going to continue spinning to reach a longer spin time because I have to be able to beat my husbands time when we compete. Very pleased with this spinner and do recommend it. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B072FCW9XN/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_6249

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #WINTEKD

#WINTEKD2017FidgetHandMetalSpinnerToy

#Sponsored #RankBoosterReview #FidgetSpinner

 

