⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Big Ant Windshield Sunshade for Car is foldable with silver UV Ray Reflector on one side and cool blue color on the other.It measures 55″ x 27.5″ has elastic straps on the ends to secure it when folded and not in use and can be placed into the plastic cover that it came in for storing.  Comes with two rubber suction cups that you place into the two holes at the top of the sunshade with the suction cup facing outwards on the silver side of the sunshade. I just unfolded the shade and place it with the silver side facing outwards, applied a little water to each of the suction cups and attached them to my windshield and let it do it’s job. After returning to my car from shopping the inside of my car was not burning hot like it usually is. I was pleased to return to my car that had been parked out in the sun in the supermarket parking area to find it cool an comfortable. I now use this wonderful windshield sunshade by Big Ant daily to keep my car cool and protect the interior (dashboard and seats) from getting baked by the sun. Very pleased with the quality and performance of my windshield sunshade and do recommend it. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06ZZCH8BK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

BigAntWindshieldAutoSunshade

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #BigAnt

#BigAntWindshieldSinshadeForCarFoldableUVRayReflectorAutoFrontWindowSunShade

#WindshieldSunshade

