⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Avocado Body Scrub by Brooklyn Botany comes in a 10 ounce plastic jar and is an Exfoliating Scrub for Skin Brightening, Anti Aging and dark Spots.The scrub is infused with Vitamin C and conatins Dead sea Salt, Organic Aloe Barbadenis (Organic Aloe Vera) Juice, Organic Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondisa Cheinesis (Jojoba Oil), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Emulsifing Wax NF, Strearic Acid, Aleurites moluccana (Kukui Nut) Oil, Spinacia Oleracea (Spinach) Extract, Avocado, Maltodextrin, Partiqally hydrogenated soybean oil, Ascorboc Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherols, BHT, Xanthan Gum, All Natural fragrance Blend. Just apply a layer of the scrub to damp skin and rub in a circular motion then rinse. I have used this twice a week on my body but have not tried it on my face. It states may be used 2-3 times a week and may be used on body body and face but avoid getting into the eyes. I love the soft smooth feeling of my skin after using this Avocado scrub which exfoliates and helps boost collagen. Great product and you can get yours for $14.95 which is the sale price on Amazon now. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B072BCWY7F/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Avocado Scrub Brooklyn Botany

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #BrooklynBotany

#AvocadoBodyScrub10ozGreatRevitalizingScrubForSkinBrightening

#ExfoliatingScrub #AntiAging

