⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Sometimes I just don’t feel like pull out one of my huge colanders to drain veggies or spaghetti an this is where my new Clip-On kitchen food strainer sold by Viling comes in handy. The Snap’NStrain does just as it states and the universal design will fit all cookware. It clips on to my All-Clad cookware easily and can be used also on bowls both big and small. It comes in your choice of colors Green (which I purchased) or Red. Made of heat resistant silicone it allows me to drain liquid straight from the pot or bowl without having to pull out my big stainless steel or copper colander. They also included a silicone diversion nozzle which is also food grade silicone material which may be attached to pots or bowls which allows liquid food to flow evenly from such as broth or oil. These silicone food strainers are so nice, work great and take up a lot less room than my colanders and are easy to wash and rinse. You can get your for $11.99 on sale now or pick up a couple because they are also great for camping and make wonderful gifts. I did receive mine at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06X9DXJHW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

snap'Nstrain silicone collander

#amazonproduct  #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Viling

#Snap’NStrainClipOnKitchenFoodStrainerForSpaghettiPastaGroundBeefGrease

#ClipOnKitchenFoodStrainer  #FoodGradeSliconeStrainer #Camping

