⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The GEYUEYA Home Stainless Steel Over The Sink Multipurpose Roll-Up Dish Drying Rack measures 20 1/2″ L x 13 !/8″ W x 1/4″H and has a safety silicone-wrapped stainless steel frame. Heat resistant up to 400 degrees F and can hold 30 pounds of weight. So many uses besides using it just for drying dishes, Great for washing veggies, cooling baked goods and even for defrosting meat on. I also use it for my husbands knee braces that I have to hand wash and dry flat. Am in love with the feature that allows me to roll it up to store when not in use. I am sure I will be finding more uses for it as time goes by but for now it is my new favorite addition to my kitchen must haves. The silicone coating allows non-slip on utensils and other items to prevent them from falling. Allows my cups to dry faster than stacking them on a dish towel on the counter-top so they can be put away sooner. Please excuse my picture of the product that shows the pink tub in the sink that my husband left some acrylic shelves in trying to remove some paint from them. Very pleased with the high quality of this roll-up drying rack and would definitely purchase this product at full cost. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MYQAVUT/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_6020

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #GEYUEYA

#GEYUEYAHomeStainlessSteelOverTheSinkMultipurposeRollUpDishDryingRack

#RollUpOvertheSickDryingRack #DishDryingRack

 

 

