⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Micro USB 2.0 Synch and Charge Cable by KabelDirekt measures 6 feet long and has a double shielding out of alu mylar foil and thick alu braiding to protect against interference and 24K gold plated connectors to prevent from corrosion. Works great for my bluetooth speakers, earphones, kindle, tablets, portable power banks and my husbands smartphone to charge them with the correct and maximum charging speed for each device. The cable also supports the synchronization with your computer, notebooks etc. Pleased with the quality and performance of this Micro USB sync and charge cable and do recommend it. I try to keep a few extra cables on hand because my husband is great at misplacing his at times.They do also sell the 1 foot and three feet length as well as this 6 foot cable in both black and white. This is a great quality cable and comes with an 18 month warranty which is a nice plus. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00X3W3YUK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_5421

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #KabelDirekt

#KabelDirekt6FeetMicroUSB2.0SynchAndChargeCableWhite

#MicroUSBSynchAndChargeCable

