⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️A friend of my husbands has a motorcycle and the cover he had for it was old and torn in a few places. When my husband asked me to look for a cover for him I agreed to do so. The XINDELL XXXL Large Size Motorcycle Cover is made of 190T polyester taffeta with waterproof processing and measures 104.3 x 41.34 x 49.21 inches, It has an elastic bottom in the front and rear parts for easy put on and take off. It comes in a zippered storage bag which is black and silver the same color as the cover itself to store it when it is not in use. This cover is great to protect your motorcycle from rain, snow, dust, dirt and UV rays. The exterior and interior of the cover has been  through waterproof processing. Although the cover is larger than what we needed for my husbands friends motorcycle it works great. We added some Velcro we had to the bottom of the cover and with that I know his motorcycle will now be protected. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018749XAS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_5173

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#honestandunbiased #gotatadiscount #XINDELL

#XINDELLXXXLLargeSizeMotorcycleCover

#WaterproofMotorcycleCover

