⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Hand Spinner Wood Toy by CubeFit measures 2.75 inches from point to point which is slightly smaller than most spinner on the market which makes it fit a person with smaller hands. It is made out of BeechWood material and has ABEC-9 ceramic bearings. It is very quiet while spinning and the wood style is different from most spinners I have seen. The description states it will spin for about 45 seconds with one forceful flick but the longest I could get it to spin was 23 seconds and that was after many tries. The spin is well balanced and it being made of wood adds a new different type of spinner that we now own. These spinners are a neat little fidget toy to own and help to relieve your ADHD, Stress and ADHD. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N9TH7M7/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Cube Fit Spinner wooden

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #CubeFit

#CubeFitHandSpinnerWoodToy #WoodFidgetSpinner

