⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Ralix Fidget Cube sold by Sharp Survival comes in the colors Back/Green (which I purchased), Black/Black, White/Blue and Gray/Black. This neat little fidget cube comes in a nice presentation box has a variety of stress relieving tools on each side, so you can choose one or use them all. Click the buttons. spin the wheel, roll the ball, glide the button or flip the switch to calm your anxiety level and help you focus on the task you have before you. These are very popular with adults and children and make the perfect gift for someone with Autism, ADD, ADHD and PTSD. I love this great little fidget cube that helps to calm me and allow me to organize my thoughts to reduce my anxiety. I did receive this product for free but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071R61PH3/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_5141

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotitfree #honestandunbiased #SharpSurvival

#RalixAnxietyStressReliefFidgetCube #Ralix

#SharpSurvialAnxietyStressReliefFidgetCube

#FidgetCube #StressReducer #ADD #ADHD #Autism

