⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I got this three pack of NOYO Gel Crayons by Doodle Hog which are great for toddlers, preschoolers and toddler party favors. You get a Red, Yellow and Blue gel crayon with caps and they are easy to grip for toddlers. They are also twistable so when you run out just give it a twist and you can continue coloring. These crayons can be used to color on white or dark colored paper and wood. You can also add a touch of water with your finger after coloring and rub to create a pastel effect. You can also use a wet paint brush after coloring to give your artwork a watercolor effect. Easy to clean and non-toxic – rinse with water or wet wipes. These gel crayons by Doodle Hog will be perfect for my grandchildren and will allow them to create their own work of art. I am looking forward to seeing their artwork.I did receive a discount on this product but no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MTKHQRS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_5093 (1)

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #NOYOCrayons

#NOYOGelCrayons #DoodleHogGelCrayons

#DoodleHog #GelCrayons #ToddlerCrayons

