⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Wired Kids Headphones by Termichy with Microphone and share port are lightweight and the headband is adjustable. They are perfect for the grandchildren to use with their iPhones, iPads, Tablets and Laptop. The share port on these headphones are great for when the grandchildren and I watch a movie together and the sound is clear with a great balance of treble and bass. The microphone is great for hands free calling and the headphones come in handy for when we don’t want to bothers while visiting over Face-time. The cable length is a little over 4 feet which is plenty distance between the headphones and your device. They come in the colors Black, Pink (which I purchased), Blue and Red which varies in price. I am pleased with the quality, performance and price of these headphones and know they will be well used. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LXY6XTP/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Termichy pink headphones

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Termichy

#TermichyWiredKidsHeadphonesWithMicrophoneAndSharePort

#KidsHeadphones #WiredHeadphonesWithMicrophoneForKids

