⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Tri Fidget Spinner by Zenda Naturals is Black and has Black Hybrid Ceramic Bearings which will give you spins lasting 2 minutes or more depending on the force applied to start the spinner. It spins quietly, has a well balanced smooth spin and is a fun little gadget that you can fit into your pocket, purse or backpack. Both adults and children are loving these spinners which are great to reduce stress, overcome boredom and play against your friends to see who’s spinner will spin the longest. They are great for people with ADD, ADHD, Autism and Anxiety. They also state they will help increase your focus and concentration at school, home and in the workplace. I do know the grandchildren are in love with theirs and they have many friends that also have one or two themselves. I have seen there are many different spinners in different colors, shapes, made of different materials and some even have lights. Some spinners are more quieter than others and spin longer than some. As I am not an expert in this field I can say that I am pleased with the quality and performance of this fun little fidget spinner toy by Zenda Naturals and you can get yours for only $9.97 with Prime shipping on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XSXZFS6/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_4897

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #ZendaNaturals

#ZendaNaturalsFidgetSpinnerBlackWithCeramicBearings

#ZendaNaturalsBlackFidgetSpinner #TriFidgetSpinner

