⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Micro USB 2.0 Sync & Charge Cable by KabelDirekt is 3 feet long Nylon- braided cable with an aluminum case. The micro usb cable owns a double shielding out of alu mylar foil and a thick alu braiding (to protect against interference)  as well as 24K gold-plated connectors (to prevent corrosion). The also carry this cable in a one foot and six foot length. These are great to keep my tablets, kindle, speakers, battery chargers and my husbands smartphone charged. Great quality micro USB cable that is sturdy, flexible and keeps my electronics charged. I want to purchased the one foot size which will be perfect to use with my desktop chargers. This product comes with a 18 month warranty. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G3VB0YY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_4968

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #KabelDirektProducts

#KabelDirekt3FeetMicroUSB2.0SynchAndChargeCable

#MicroUSB2.0SynchAndChargeCable

