⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Sonny Full Finger Bike Gloves SiFree Wind Stopper Light Silicone Gel are great for road cycling, mountain biking, racing and are made for both men and women. They come in size large (which fits palm width 3.78″ – 3.9″) and in the colors Gray (which I purchased), Orange and Dark Green. They are made of 40% synthetic leather, 18% spandex, 12% lycra, 10% nylon mesh, 5% rubber, 2% foam, 3% neoprene, 2% PU, 3% terry cloth and 5% other materials. The gloves have anti-slip silica gel on the palms and fingers except on the thumb and first finger they have material which allows touchscreen capability.At the wrist they have an velcro tab to secure a good fit. I purchased these to gift to a friend of my husbands who owns a motorcycle because he has helped my husband. He was very pleased with them because they help stop wind, have touchscreen capabilities, have a good grip, comfortable to wear and his gloves were in need of being replaced.  These full finger bike gloves are well made and a great buy at the price of $10.99 on Amazon. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01NCNTMDL/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

sonny bike gloves

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #SiFree

#SiFreeFullFingerBikeGloves #SonnyFullFingerBikeGloves

#Racing #Cycling #racing #RoadCycling

