⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Coconut Milk Exfoliating Body Scrub by Premium Nature comes in a 12 ounce sealed jar and smells amazing. It contains coconut milk, sea salt, almond oil, apricot kernel oil, avocado oil, dead sea salt. safflower oil, sunflower oil, grapeseed oil, Vitamin E and fragrance. I apply to my wet my skin rub it in, then rinse thoroughly. It removes dead skin and I love the way it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. Although it states you can use on your body and face, I have not tried it on my face. I also added some to my body wash to help exfoliate dead skin. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G45B1PM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

premiumnature coconut milk body and face scrub

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #PremiumNature

#PremiumNatureCoconutMilkExfoliatingBodyScrubForFaceAndBody

#ExfoliatingBodyScrub

