⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Organic Maca Powder by MAJU Superfoods LLC. is a great product to add to my morning smoothies. It comes in a 8 ounce jar and has a nutty smell to it and they send you an email with a recipe book. I add one teaspoon to my smoothie which blends in smoothly and it gives me a small energy boost without feeling jitters like other products I have tried before. The company does offer a 30 day 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – From the Amazon product description page “Try us out. Heck, even return an empty bottle if you want. If you do not like our product, simply issue refund request. No questions asked”.I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01H0MGFHW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Maca powder

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased

#MAJUSuperfoodsLLC #MAJUOrganicMacaPowder

